Team

DIRECTOR

Elviera Velghe
elviera.velghe@fomu.be

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Bauke Schroeven, Staff member business management
bauke.schroeven@fomu.be

Pamela Evbuomwan, Business Development, Hospitality & Events
pamela.evbuomwan@fomu.be

Atika El Aamraoui, Financial administration
atika.elaamraoui@fomu.be

 

CURATORS

Portfolios and exhibition proposals can be submitted via portfolio@fomu.be

Rein Deslé, Curator & editor
rein.desle@fomu.be

Joachim Naudts, Curator & editor
joachim.naudts@fomu.be

Ingrid Leonard, Assistant curator
ingrid.leonard@fomu.be

 

PRESS & COMMUNICATION

Isabelle Willems, Head of press & communication
+32 (0)470 76 06 97
isabelle.willems@fomu.be

Soetkin Bruneel, Press & communication
+32 (0)470 76 06 98
soetkin.bruneel@fomu.be

 

EDUCATION & PUBLIC PROGRAMS

Tinne Langens, Head of education & public programs
tinne.langens@fomu.be

Naomi Vandenbroeck, Assistant education & public programs
naomi.vandenbroeck@fomu.be

Waffa Laâmimach, Administration education & public programs
+32 (0)3 242 93 20
sarah.keuleneer@fomu.be

Farhiya Abdillahi Ahmed, Project assistant education & public programs 
fariha.abdillahiahmed@fomu.be

Karolien Bogaerts, Project assistant education & public programs
karolien.bogaerts@fomu.be

Guides: Karolien Bogaerts, Geertje Cools, Milenko Divjak, Sandra Driljeux, Mieke Lamiroy, Maureen Magerman, Rio Staelens, Barbara Van den Eynde, Toon Van Hoof, Lise Lotte Ten Voorde, Elizabeth Geerts, Els De Ridder, Gideon Hakker, Sanne Voets, Valentina Stellino, Dominique Osier, Floor Knuyt, Sarah Keuleneer, Yentl Ceuppens, Henri Ardui, Elise Boutsen, Hadewych Cocquyt, Liesje Deckmyn, Bart Hendrickx, Doris Vanistendael, Dunya Roos, Gwendolin van Jole, Hanne van Dyck, Jasmin Schaefer, Louise Degraeve, Nelly Wittocx, Peter D’Hoine, Sharon Lichtfeld, Shalini van den Langenbergh & Alexandra Bertels

 

COLLECTION DEPARMENT

Ann Deckers, Head of collections - Conservation & restoration
ann.deckers@fomu.be

Tamara Berghmans, Curator & researcher
tamara.berghmans@fomu.be

Caroline Vincart, Curator & researcher
caroline.vincart@fomu.be

Lander Van Neygen, Registration & research
lander.vanneygen@fomu.be

Michiel Demaeght, Registration & research
michiel.demaeght@fomu.be

Guy Voet, Photographer
guido.voet@fomu.be

Sofie Meuwes, Photo conservator
sofie.meuwes@fomu.be

Ellen Fransen, Administration collection
+32 (0)3 242 93 25
ellen.fransen@fomu.be

Annelies Dalemans, Project officer 
annelies.dalemans@fomu.be

Tycho Van Essel, Framer
tycho.vanessel@fomu.be
 

LIBRARY

Inneke Daghelet, Librarian
inneke.daghelet@fomu.be

Vera Joris, Assistant librarian
+32 (0)3 242 93 18
vera.joris @fomu.be

ADMINISTRATION & LOGISTICS

Linda Ooms, Management assistant
+32 (0)3 242 93 00
linda.ooms@fomu.be

Jan Siebens, Logistics Manager
jan.siebens@fomu.be

Stefan Kunnecke, Technical staff
stefan.kunnecke@fomu.be

 

MUSEUM SHOP

Tanja Vereyken, Head of museum shop
tanja.vereyken@fomu.be

Desk attendants: Farah Vandewalle, Bloeme van Bon, Charis Putseys, Tanja Vereyken & Sylvie Vandenbergh

SECURITY & MAINTAINANCE

Kaatje Claes, Security & surveillance expert
kaatje.claes@demuseumstichting.be

Louis Thomas, Security organisator
louis.thomas@fomu.be

Guards: Dirk Bulens, Veerle Goovaerts, Khali Lagmaui, Frederik Saey, Marie-Jeanne Servaes, Nergiz Tekin, Bob Van Ruyssevelt, Ilse Van De Weyer, Jan Viaene, Sonia Van Dyck, Sven Visterin

Ticket control: Khadija Alfaoui

Cleaning service: Said Bouzahzah, Arianne Van De Walle, Emine Mustafa, Demirana Jusuf & Andrea Montecinos